2019 Florida Senate Contacts

First Name Last Name Party District District Phone Local Phone Email Address Ben Albritton Rep 26 (863) 534-0073 (850) 487-5026 albritton.ben@flsenate.gov Dennis Baxley Rep 12 (352) 750-3133 (850) 487-5012 baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov Aaron Bean Rep 4 (904) 757-5039 (850) 487-5004 bean.aaron@flsenate.gov Lizbeth Benacquisto Rep 27 (239) 338-2570 (850) 487-5027 benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov Lori Berman Dem 31 (561) 292-6014 (850)…

Details

2019 Florida House of Representatives

Last Name First Name Party District District Phone Local Phone Email Address Alexander Ramon Dem 8 (850) 717-5008 ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov Aloupis Vance Arthur Rep 115 (850) 717-5115 Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov Altman Thad Rep 52 (321) 409-2022 (850) 717-5052 Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov Andrade Robert Alexander ”Alex” Rep 2 (850) 717-5002 alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov Antone Bruce Dem 46 (407) 445-5313 (850) 717-5046 bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov Ausley…

Details

Who is John Kirtley?

John Kirtley Chairman, Step Up for Students voucher program, receives 3% of the gross diverted tax dollars used to fund the program, holding a monopoly on all Florida vouchers. At least a billion dollars for Corporate Tax Credit vouchers has been diverted to primarily religious schools since the program started, there are 4 voucher programs…

Details

A look inside SB 7070 FL Train Bill – a radical shift to vouchers for all

Gov. DeSantis Proposed Budget Implementing Bill here. Important: Here is where the “Equal Opportunity Voucher” is first mentioned, it is later called the “Family Empowerment Scholarship/Voucher.” This voucher is radical because the Governor seeks to fund it through the Florida Education Finance Program (FEFP) through our property taxes instead of a diverted revenue scheme (Corporate…

Details