Take Action! HB 7123 hits Senate tomorrow – robs us of our votes & money


Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/fundedu/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-spamshield/wp-spamshield.php on line 2033

As early as tomorrow, the Florida Senate is slated to take up HB 7123 which robs voters of our constitutional right to decide. Our ability to determine our collective destiny at the ballot box is dangling by a very thin thread. The only thing standing between catastrophic destruction of our greatest public assets – our…

Take Action: NO on HB 7123 Forcing districts to share referendum $ with Charters

Take action and contact your Representative today.  HB 7123, forces districts to share local voter-approved referendum dollars for operational  purposes (not capital outlay) with corporate charters passed out of Appropriations yesterday and heads to the House floor for a vote. Remember:  Charter schools are funded with public money and run by private for-profit corporations. Take…

2019 Florida Senate Contacts


Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/fundedu/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-spamshield/wp-spamshield.php on line 2033

First Name Last Name Party District District Phone Local Phone Email Address Ben Albritton Rep 26 (863) 534-0073 (850) 487-5026 albritton.ben@flsenate.gov Dennis Baxley Rep 12 (352) 750-3133 (850) 487-5012 baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov Aaron Bean Rep 4 (904) 757-5039 (850) 487-5004 bean.aaron@flsenate.gov Lizbeth Benacquisto Rep 27 (239) 338-2570 (850) 487-5027 benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov Lori Berman Dem 31 (561) 292-6014 (850)…

2019 Florida House of Representatives


Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/fundedu/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-spamshield/wp-spamshield.php on line 2033

Last Name First Name Party District District Phone Local Phone Email Address Alexander Ramon Dem 8 (850) 717-5008 ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov Aloupis Vance Arthur Rep 115 (850) 717-5115 Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov Altman Thad Rep 52 (321) 409-2022 (850) 717-5052 Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov Andrade Robert Alexander ”Alex” Rep 2 (850) 717-5002 alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov Antone Bruce Dem 46 (407) 445-5313 (850) 717-5046 bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov Ausley…